Skip to content

Via de Cristo # 43

October 9, 2012

At Via de Cristo, we were surrounded by the Holy Spirit this weekend as we were lifted up on the “mountain” and now with an open and very full heart and help from the Holy Spirit, it is our goal to retain that love and mind set, to share that love as we return back to the “valley” in the way we are directed. There is much to reflect and reread, there is much work for me to do and learn as I fit into God’s plan. I do know that the years we did not attend Via de Cristo were in that plan, as God informed me a week or so ago, although I did not know until Friday morning that this is the year I was indeed intended for attendance. 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

